Player_logo Podcasts Community Create a Podcast
Orion's Indie Podcast
Rock for us and them...
Category: Music
Location:
Followers (12)
Currently following. Unfollow
Image_nophoto 25x25_598577 25x25_2649871 25x25_7248637 25x25_3343438 Image_nophoto 25x25_6273974 25x25_342777 25x25_1224785 25x25_418541 25x25_112232 Image_nophoto
100x100_6273974
Indie Music Promotions and Podcaster at Mindsetcentral.com


by orionstarr
x
take it with you
Iphone5s_trans go mobile with PodOmatic's new iPhone app.
don't have an iPhone? no problem »
x
loading results...
loading results...
x
No results found.
January 11, 2013 06:33 PM PST

Host, Joe Dunn (orionstarr) is back to share some new music that you won't hear on your regular radio dial. Check out mindsetcentral.com for more shows!

New alternative music

1. The Zolas - "Knot in My Heart" http://thezolasmusic.com/

2. Thieves - "Microcosm" http://thievesss.bandcamp.com/

3. Mystery Pills - "Anti-Pattern" http://www.mysterypills.com/

4. Markarians - "Alligators" http://markarians.bandcamp.com/

5. Wazu - "Symbol System" http://wazuband.com/

6. The Super Vacations - "Controller" http://thesupervacations.tumblr.com/

7. The Spyrals - "Disguise" http://thespyrals.com/

8. Dirty Ghosts - "Ropes That Way" http://dirtyghosts.com/

9. FMBelfast - "New Year" http://www.fmbelfast.com/

10. Ghost Wave - "On a Breeze" http://www.ghostwavetheband.com/

11. The Molters - "Only a Little More" http://www.themolters.com/

12. Slunq - "Pig Stick" http://slunq.com/

13. High Pop - "Dip From The Sea" http://highpopforever.bandcamp.com/

14. Woods - "The Dark"

Until next time...

November 16, 2012 06:14 PM PST

Host, Joe Dunn (orionstarr) is back to share some new music that you won't hear on your regular radio dial. Check out mindsetcentral.com for more shows!

1. Black Moth Super Rainbow "Windshield Smasher" - www.blackmothsuperrainbow.com

2. Unnatural Helpers "Toil" - www.facebook.com/unnaturalhelpers

3. The Soft Moon "Insides" - www.thesoftmoon.com

4. The Soft Pack "Tall Boy" - www.thesoftpack.tumblr.com

5. Dinosaur Jr. "Watch the Corners" - www.dinosaurjr.com

6. Django Django "Default" - www.djangodjango.co.uk

7. Sic Alps "Glyphs" - www.sicalps.com

8. Moon Duo "Sleepwalker" - www.moonduo.org

9. Allah-Las "Busman's Holiday" - www.allah-las.com

10. The Sea and Cake "On and On" - www.theseaandcake.com

11. The Browns "For the Saints"

12. Black Moth Super Rainbow "Born On A Day The Sun Didn't Rise - www.blackmothsuperrainbow.com

July 03, 2012 06:37 AM PDT

We are here to take you out of reality and put you into the vibes of the music here on this episode of Mind Set Radio Hour! Host, Joe Dunn (orionstarr) is back to share some new music that you won't hear on your regular radio dial. So sit back, turn it up and get your mind off this disturbing world for change and let the music take you away!

1. The Walkmen - Heaven - http://thewalkmen.com/home/

2. Ty Segall & White Fence - I Am Not A Game - http://ty-segall.com/

3. The Toxic Avenger - Never Stop - https://www.facebook.com/TheToxicAvengertheband

4. Bad Veins - Dancing On TV - http://badveins.net/

5. Young Prisms - Floating in Blue - https://www.facebook.com/Youngprisms

6. Capital 6 - Cold Ride - http://capitol6.bandcamp.com/

7. The Young - Livin' Free - http://stereogum.com/954361/the-young-livin-free/mp3s/

8. The Plastic Traps - Corridor - http://theplastictraps.bandcamp.com/

9. Cold Cave - Believe in my Blood - https://www.facebook.com/COLDCAVE

10. Bachelorette - Mindwarp - http://www.myspace.com/bachelorettepop

11. Woods - The Dark - http://pitchfork.com/reviews/tracks/11239-the-dark/

12. Sea Lions - As Times Change - https://www.facebook.com/sealionsok

May 22, 2012 05:38 PM PDT

We are here to take you out of reality and put you into the vibes of the music here on this episode of Mind Set Radio Hour! Host, Joe Dunn (orionstarr) is back to share some new music that you won't hear on your regular radio dial. So sit back, turn it up and get your mind off this disturbing world for change and let the music take you away!

1. The White White Lights - Space Invaders - www.thewhitewhitelights.com
2. Ramona Falls - Sqworm - www.ramonafalls.com
3. The Spinto Band - Take It - www.spintoband.com
4. Siddhartha - The Fire Next Time - www.www.facebook.com/Siddharthasf
5. BOY - This is the Beginning - www.myspace.com/listentoboy
6. Father John Misty - Hollywood Forever Cemetery Sings - www.fatherjohnmisty.com
7. White Rabbits - Temporary - www.whiterabbits.com
8. Plushgun - Waste Away - www.plushgun.com
9. Apollo Ghosts - What Are Your Influences - www.facebook.com/ApolloGhosts
10. Cool Devices - Primitive - www.facebook.com/pages/Cool-Devices/216775245006302
11. Barecelona - It's About Time - www.facebook.com/Barcelona

Until next time!

April 26, 2012 03:51 PM PDT

We are back on with another episode of Mind Set Radio Hour! Make sure to check out www.mindsetcentral.com and check out more of our shows! Enjoy!

NEW MUSIC! The Mind Set Radio Hour with your host Joe Dunn (orionstarr)

1. Young Galaxy - Outside The City www.facebook.com/younggalaxy
2. Android Automatic - Dreaming In Color www.androidautomatic.official.fm
3. Maps & Atlases - Winter www.mapsandatlases.org
4. Mean Jeans - Anybody Out There www.facebook.com/themeanjeans
5. Mean Jeans - Born On A Saturday Night www.facebook.com/themeanjeans
6. Moonface - Teary Eyes and Bloody Lips www.moonface.ca
7. The Forty Nineteens - Turn It Around www.thefortynineteens.com
8. High Highs - Horses www.highhighs.com
9. Choir of Young Believers - Patricia's Thirst www.myspace.comchoirofyoungbelievers
10. Alcoholic Faith Mission - Into Pieces www.alcoholicfaithmission.com
11. Night Gallery - Wild Palms www.myspace.com/nitegallery
12. Bombebay Bicycle Club - Evening/Morning www.myspace.com/bombaybicycleclub
13. Blank Dogs - Under and Under - www.myspace.com/blankdogtime

loading more...
 
x

take it with you


Iphone_trans Listening to podcasts on your mobile devices is extremely convenient -- and it's what makes the podcasting medium so powerful.

You can take your favorite shows and mixes with you anywhere, but to do so requires some quick and simple steps.

Let's walk you through that process together.
step 1:


Click the "Subscribe With iTunes" link in the page's sidebar:



This will require that you have the iTunes software on your computer.

(You can download iTunes here.)
step 2:
Itunes_ss

Now that you've subscribed to the podcast on iTunes, the feed will display in your "Podcasts" section on the left navigation bar.

Click there and you'll see the show displayed in the iTunes browser.

You can "get all" to download all available episodes or just individual episodes.
step 3:


Plug your mobile device (iPhone, iPad, iPod) into your computer with the Dock Connector cable, and click the device in iTunes's left navigation bar.

Itunes_ss2

Once you have your device highlighted, click "Podcasts" in the top navigation bar and sync the podcasts you want on your device. Click "apply" and the episodes you have downloaded on your iTunes software will sync with your device.
that's it!

The beauty of this process is that now, every new episode of your subscribed podcasts will automatically sync to your device every time you plug it in and open iTunes. You can now take your favorite shows with you everywhere you go.

Enjoy!
done!
x

share this podcast


Email a friend about this podcast
x

subscribe to this podcast

Rss-icon RSS
Itunes-icon iTunes